Kyabje Kalu Rinpoche has a busy international schedule consisting of audiences, interviews, teachings and empowerments, and more. This schedule is subject to change and all finalized details and dates will be added to this page. You can contact the personal secretary of Kyabje Kalu Rinpoche.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ZOOM – The Cleansing Practice of AH & Tsok Offering for the Six-Armed Mahakala

November 25 @ 1:00 pm - November 26 @ 3:00 pm

H.E. Kalu Rinpoche offers global online teachings of the Shangpa Kagyu lineage to all Dharma friends.

Two Events:

  • 25th Nov. (Open to PUBLIC)
    The Cleansing Practice of AH – Part II
  • 26th Nov. (ONLY for those who have received the Six-Armed Mahakala Empowerment)
    Tsok Offering for the Six-Armed Mahakala

 

Daily Schedule:

Bejing/Hong Kong/Taipei: 20:00 – 22:00
London: 12:00 – 14:00
Paris/Madrid/Berlin: 13:00 – 15:00
Brasilia: 9:00 – 11:00
Sydney: 23:00 – 1:00 (+1)
New York: 7:00 – 9:00
San Francisco: 4:00 – 6:00

 

Language:

Teachings will be offered in English with Chinese (Mandarin) translation.

Venue

ZOOM
Website:
https://zoom.us/

Organizer

Shangpa Kagyu UK
Email:
info@shangpakagyuuk.org
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/Shangpa-Kagyu-UK-104678068644235